About

The NanKyu Chapter of the Japan Association for Language Teaching (JALT) incorporates the areas of Nagasaki, Kumamoto, Miyazaki, and Kagoshima. We promote and sponsor events in all four prefectures, and aim to bring together language teachers from all levels and fields.


Officers

Central

Branden Kirchmeyer, President president@nankyujalt.org

Joe Tomei, Treasurer treasurer@nankyujalt.org

Joel Hensley, Membership membership@nankyujalt.org

Mike Rupp, Program program@nankyujalt.org

Rachel Barington, Publicity publicity@nankyujalt.org

Karen Masatsugu, Nagasaki Rep membership.nagasaki@nankyujalt.org